February is ultimately right here, and with it comes a whole host of F1 2020 auto launches and pre-season testing. Nevertheless, there is one more huge explanation why fans are excited for February, namely Season two of Formula A single: Drive to Survive. In a montage of shows to appear forward to, Netflix released a modest snippet of what to count on. Needless to say, it featured reigning champion Lewis Hamilton and footage of the chaotic and fascinating German Grand Prix.

Season 1 of the hit series already amassed a enormous fan following when it dropped last year. All this was regardless of not featuring Mercedes and Ferrari, the two most significant teams in Formula 1. Nonetheless, the coming season adjustments all that, and all ten teams will feature on the show.

Formula 1: Drive to Survive Season 2 will be larger and far better

Earlier, Netflix treated some of the drivers, some medial personnel and a couple of lucky fans to a special screening. Among the attendees had been&nbspMcLaren drivers Lando Norris and Carlos Sainz Jr, and George Russell.

The new Formula 1: Drive to Survive season will be released exclusively on Netflix, on February 28th. There are a number of items to look forward to, such as Haas F1 boss, Guenther Steiner, the Pierre Gasly saga, the rise of Charles Leclerc and so significantly much more.

In addition to that, the F1 hype meter crept even higher with a 30-second preview in the episode of The Daily Show with Trevor Noah. Renault driver Daniel Ricciardo appeared on the show as a guest and spoke about the documentary series.

All in all, the 2019 season’s content material is anticipated to be far juicier compared to the preceding season. Admittedly, Mercedes and Ferrari skipped season 1 due to the fact they wanted to concentrate on the title fight. However, this time, the two greatest F1 teams have ultimately relented.

The likes of Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas, Sebastian Vettel and Kimi Raikkonen will also function on the show for the 1st time. Also producing their Netflix debut will be Lando Norris, Alexander Albon, George Russell and Robert Kubica.